March Travels

pcola-beach

Ok, I’ve been on a month hiatus from this blog, due to a busy schedule and an over due vacation. I had an amazing vacation visiting my boyfriend’s brother and his family, who live in Pensacola, Florida. Thought I’d share a few photo’s!

pcola-gregandkait

Art Party with the Boyfriend.

(Wish the picture came out better)

pcola-ryandkait

My boyfriend’s brother Ryan and I all fancy!

(Blurry, I know)

pcola-jenandkait

Finally, a clear picture! Jen and I at art party.

pcola-sunset

Awesome sunset.

pcola-palm trees

Best part of Florida…the palm trees!

Leave a Reply

