Commitment Probs

dear diet

Here’s the thing. I think I may have commitment issues. Not in relationships, but in every other facet of my life. I get bored easily I guess. Last monday I had every intention of starting the Paleo diet.  I was really motivated too, I even went grocery shopping to prepare! Well that lasted all of 3 whole days. I missed my pasta… I really missed my pasta. So bloggers, more then likely you will no longer see paleo specific posts.

3 responses to “Commitment Probs

Leave a Reply

